Skip to content

Dent Staff

Name Title Email Phone
John Azevedo Head Custodian jazevedo@escalonusd.org
Joshua Blanchard Custodian jblanchard@escalonusd.org
Dina Bonnel Yard Duty dbonnel@escalonusd.org
Diane Bradt Resource Teacher dbradt@escalonusd.org
Mayra Bravo School Secretary II mbravo@escalonusd.org
Barbara Carmona Clerk Secretary II bcarmona@escalonusd.org
Jeanann Carnes Instructional Aide jcarnes@escalonusd.org
Cathleen Chapman Aide cchapman@escalonusd.org
Kacey Cheary Speech & Language Pathologist kcheary@escalonusd.org
Kasey Clayton Resource Specialist kclayton@escalonusd.org
Leticia Contreras Instructional Aide lcontreras@escalonusd.org
Laurie Craig Special Day Aide lcraig@escalonusd.org
Yarissa Cruz Bilingual Aide ycruz@escalonusd.org
Robert Fyke Vice Principal rfyke@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7038 x227
Michelle Grossi Yard Duty mgrossi@escalonusd.org
Monica Gwin Instructional Aide mgwin@escalonusd.org
Stacie Keyser Instructional Aide skeyser@escalonusd.org
Olivia Martinez Custodian omartinez@escalonusd.org
Rosa Meza-Gomez Cafeteria rmezagomez@escalonusd.org
Jesse Mittelstadt Resource Teacher jmittelstadt@escalonusd.org
Maria Morales Diaz mdiaz@escalonusd.org
Sarah Nicholas Cafeteria snicholas@escalonusd.org
Jessica Parsons Nurse jparsons@escalonusd.org
Pricilla Price Cafeteria pprice@escalonusd.org
Paige Rodenburg Resource Aide prodenburg@escalonusd.org
Jessica Ruiz Cafeteria jruiz@escalonusd.org
Maggie Ruiz Instructional Aide mruiz@escalonusd.org
Trish Russell Librarian trussell@escalonusd.org
Amanda Sanchez Instructional Aide asanchez@escalonusd.org
Diana Scott Physical Education Speccialist dscott@escalonusd.org
Kim Simmons Special Day Aide ksimmons@escalonusd.org
Heather Smallwood Nurse hsmallwood@escalonusd.org
Darla Towner Attendance Secretary dtowner@escalonusd.org
Anthony Varni Principal avarni@escalonusd.org