Skip to content

Dent Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Cris Astabie Client Specific Aide castabie@sjcoe.net
John Azevedo Head Custodian jazevedo@sjcoe.net
Joshua Blanchard Custodian jblanchard@sjcoe.net
Mayra Bravo School Secretary II mbravo@sjcoe.net
Suzette Campbell District Instructional Coach scampbell@sjcoe.net
Barbara Carmona Clerk Secretary II bcarmona@sjcoe.net
Jeanann Carnes Instructional Aide jcarnes@sjcoe.net
Cathleen Chapman Aide cchapman@sjcoe.net
Aimee Coelho Instructional Aide Acoelho@sjcoe.net
Leticia Contreras Instructional Aide lcontreras@sjcoe.net
Elaine Chavez K-5th Speech Pathologist echavez@sjcoe.net
Kacey Cheary Speech & Language Pathologist kcheary@sjcoe.net
Janette Cortes Yard Duty jcortes@sjcoe.net
Laurie Craig Special Day Aide lcraig@sjcoe.net
Yarissa Cruz Bilingual Aide ycruz@sjcoe.net
Leighton Finch Custodian lfinch@sjcoe.net
Michelle Grossi Yard Duty mgrossi@sjcoe.net
Monica Gwin Instructional Aide mgwin@sjcoe.net
Matt Loretelli Assistant Principal mloretelli@sjcoe.net
Jessica Parsons Nursing Assistant jparsons@sjcoe.net
Paige Rodenburg Resource Aide prodenburg@sjcoe.net
Maggie Ruiz Instructional Aide mruiz@sjcoe.net
Trish Russell Librarian trussell@sjcoe.net
Oralia Sage Custodian osage@sjcoe.net
Amanda Sanchez Instructional Aide asanchez@sjcoe.net
Kim Simmons Special Day Aide ksimmons@sjcoe.net
Heather Smallwood Nurse hsmallwood@sjcoe.net
Darla Towner Attendance Secretary dtowner@sjcoe.net
Anthony Varni Principal avarni@sjcoe.net
Jackie Villines District Instructional Coach jvillines@sjcoe.net