Skip to content

Dent Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Theresa Adrian School Secretary II tadrian@sjcoe.net
Cris Astabie Client Specific Aide castabie@sjcoe.net
John Azevedo Head Custodian jazevedo@sjcoe.net
Joshua Blanchard Custodian jblanchard@sjcoe.net
Mayra Bravo School Secretary II mbravo@sjcoe.net
Barbara Carmona Clerk Secretary II bcarmona@sjcoe.net
Elaine Chavez K-5th Speech Pathologist echavez@sjcoe.net
Kacey Cheary Speech & Language Pathologist kcheary@sjcoe.net
Kasey Clayton Resource Specialist kclayton@sjcoe.net
Janette Cortes Yard Duty jcortes@sjcoe.net
Laurie Craig Special Day Aide lcraig@sjcoe.net
Yarissa Cruz Bilingual Aide ycruz@sjcoe.net
Cecelia Estrada Yard Duty cestrada@sjcoe.net
Leighton Finch Custodian lfinch@sjcoe.net
Michelle Grossi Yard Duty mgrossi@sjcoe.net
Shawndra Kuffel After School Program Aide skuffel@sjcoe.net
Shannon Largent Intervention slargent@sjcoe.net
Matt Loretelli Assistant Principal mloretelli@sjcoe.net
Kendra Monteiro After School Program Aide kmonteiro@sjcoe.net
Kayla Poulos After School Program Coordinator kpoulos@sjcoe.net
Lupe Roberts Special Day Aide lroberts@sjcoe.net
Paige Rodenburg Resource Aide prodenburg@sjcoe.net
Oralia Sage Custodian osage@sjcoe.net
Kim Simmons Special Day Aide ksimmons@sjcoe.net
Heather Smallwood Nurse hsmallwood@sjcoe.net
Darla Towner Attendance Secretary dtowner@sjcoe.net
Anthony Varni Principal avarni@sjcoe.net
Jackie Villines District Instructional Coach jvillines@sjcoe.net