Skip to content

Teacher Roster

NameEmailClasses
Katie Bartelinkkbartelink@sjcoe.net
Diane Bradtdbradt@sjcoe.net
Chris Casazzaccasazza@sjcoe.net
Leslie Clarklclark@sjcoe.net
Kasey Claytonkclayton@sjcoe.net
Tulia Cobaintcobain@sjcoe.net
Nicole Collinsnicollins@sjcoe.net
Michelle Fitzgeraldmfitzgerald@sjcoe.net
Jayme Greerjgreer@sjcoe.net
Cassie Gregorycgregory@sjcoe.net
Matt Gregorymgregory@sjcoe.net
Amanda Gutierrez-Tayloragutierreztaylor@sjcoe.net
Nicole Harpnharp@sjcoe.net
Becky Headbhead@sjcoe.net
Alejandra Herreraaherrera@sjcoe.net
Sheri Hillstromshillstrom@sjcoe.net
Sheri Irionsirion@sjcoe.net
Courtney Knuthcknuth@sjcoe.net
Jesse Mittelstadtjmittelstadt@sjcoe.net
Carrie Nashcnash@sjcoe.net
Jeanine Panerojpanero@sjcoe.net
Debbie Parksdparks@sjcoe.net
Jamie Peoplesjpeoples@sjcoe.net
Virginia Pinasco-Petersonvpinascopeterson@sjcoe.net
Karen Plottkplott@sjcoe.net
Lance Rockwelllrockwell@sjcoe.net
Deanne Sanchezdsanchez@sjcoe.net
Janet Sandjsand@sjcoe.net
Trent Silvatsilva@sjcoe.net
Angie Titsworthatitsworth@sjcoe.net
Jessica Townerjtowner@sjcoe.net
Erica Valenciaevalencia@sjcoe.net
Alissa Vickersavickers@sjcoe.net
Sarah Websterswebster@sjcoe.net